BIRTH DOULAS

Juli Anderson
310-592-5591
juli.anderson8@gmail.com

Tasha Boyd
310-955-7172
embracedbeginnings@gmail.com

Meredith McCollum
323-632-4259
MeredithMcC@yahoo.com

Natalie Lewis
323-422-1712
preventativehealthcare@gmail.com

Katherine Deeb
310-528-7753

Cindi Cnop
213-248-1731
doulacindi@gmail.com
www.MothersMilkyWay.com

Margie Levy
818-994-6800
Margie@supportivedoula.com
www.supportivedoua.com

Marzia Lomartire
310-500-7962
*Speaks Italian

Cheri Masek
323-717-5464

Rebecca Coursey
310-528-0133
awonderedlife@gmail.com
www.awonderedlife.com

Maggie Ehrig
magnificentbirth@gmail.com
323-901-5627

Cindy Bonaparte
310-346-1333
cindybonaparte@gmail.com

Yvonne Novak
626-390-3555
Yvonne@doulawithlove.com

Rena Sassi
626-484-7435
doulahomeopath@gmail.com
www.sukuunholistics.com

Zulgeil Steadman
310-425-9414
*Speaks Spanish

 



Giuditta Tornetta
310-435-6054

Sydney Reyes
818-731-3045
MujeresFuertesBirth@gmail.com

Linda Collet
805-490-6266
LindaLouiseCollet@gmail.com

Sufi Ertur (Momsquad)
momsquad@dslextreme.com
310 386 5290
www.momsquadLA.com

Darla Burns
661-645-3726
www.douladarla.com

Becca Gordon
www.puramama.com
901-219-1262
Becca@puramama.com

Helga Kaltenbrunner
helgakalt@verizon.net
805-217-1127
www.softouchdoula.com
** San Fernando Valley and Ventura County
** Speaks German

Heather Mayer
818-914-9914
http://www.heathermayerdoula.com

Sairy Molina
818-452-8301
http://altagraciadoula.weebly.com/work-with-me.html

Keya Nkonoki
323-523-5392
www.hariatma.com

Lara Pujdak
626-483-3411
larapujdak@gmail.com

Branca Martin
BrancaDoula.com


Postpartum Doulas

Amanda Sauler
818-518-6467
asauler527@gmail.com

Juli Anderson
310-592-5591
juli.anderson8@gmail.com

Carly Pazakis
310-621-6935
cpazakis@gmail.com

Becca Gordon
www.puramama.com
901-219-1262
Becca@puramama.com

 

Nicole Rice

323-788-3591

nicolerice@mac.com

Rena Sassi
626-484-7435
doulahomeopath@gmail.com
www.sukuunholistics.com

Zul Steadman
310-425-9414 / 310-910-4541
genesis_of_love@me.com

Giuditta Tornetta
310-435-6054
 

Stefanie Werdmuller
** Foothills- Altadena area, but will travel.

Darla Burns
661-645-3726
www.douladarla.com

Ivy Joeva
ivyjoeva@gmail.com
310.634.8192

 

 

 

Sufi Ertur (Momsquad)
momsquad@dslextreme.com
310 386 5290
www.momsquadLA.com

Heather Mayer
818.914.9914
www.heathermayerdoula.com
www.facebook.com/heathermayerdoula
heather@heathermayerdoula.com

Melanie Wachsman CD(DONA) PCD(DONA) CLE
www.doulamellie.com
doulamellie@earthlink.net
www.facebook.com/melaniewachsmandoula

 

Lina Martin, CBC, CBD (CBI)
F&P Birth and Breastfeeding Services
admin@women-serving-women.com
310.923.8317
www.women-serving-women.com
* Lives in South Pas, so serve East LA and the San Gabriel valley.

Evelyn Chavarria
323-348-8822
Babycaredoula@gmail.com
** Has preemie and twins experience
** Lives in the Valley but willing to travel within 45 minutes.

 

Karolina Bienk
312-504-0484
Napirure@yahoo.com
*Has experience with preemies and families dealing with PPD.

Princess Kirk
310-926-8678
www.DoulaPrincess.com

Branca Martin
BrancaDoula.com